UnHoly Gamerz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Affiliates
free forum

Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search

pilipino93 GM Application

Go down

pilipino93 GM Application Empty pilipino93 GM Application

Post by pilipino93 Tue Jun 09, 2009 3:00 pm

IGN :
I don't have one yet, I am downloadign the client right now.

Name :

Reece Dizon

Staff position :
Game Master

I will be 16 this Friday

About me :

I am going to be a Junior at Wallenberg Traditional Highschool in San Francisco, CA. I'm Filipino-American and I am a big Gunz player. I've been playing Gunz for about 4 years now.

Why you should hire me :
I should be hired because I am hardworking, trustworthy, and I am friendly. I like playing GunZ, it's a fun and competitive game. I've played GunZ for about 4 years. I am active on both in game and on the forums. I do my best to carry out orders. I just want to say that I'm a nice guy and I would make a great addition to the staff. I'm a trustworthy and respectful friend.

I can manage in-game activity as well as forum activity. I am well aware of, of how a GameMaster should act in game, and the actions that should be taken upon everything. As I am active in game and forums, there will always be an influence in game for the players and I will also try my best to keep the forum organized and free from senseless topis and posts such as: spams, ego, flame, disrespect, and other futile information. A server requires stability and equilibrium, that which I can bring forth. GM's are the rolemodels and guidance for the players in game. Their actions refelct upon the server and it is their duty to manage in game activity with respect and care.